Cats, Imps, and Pure Control – Meet C. LLoyd Brill

I was interviewed by a fellow author and good friend. You should check out her blog.

Paws4Thought

Today on Paws4Thought we continue our Shades of Fear series with author and cat-lover, C. Lloyd Brill. He stopped by to talk about Shades of Fear story, The Gift, his debut novel, Pure Control, and his ten furry friends. Tell us a little bit about yourself, Clint.

I’m 42 and live in Bakersfield, California. I started writing stories 30 years ago but never seriously considered publishing them until just recently. I love to write and when I’m not writing I’m reading anything I can get my hands on or playing with my cats.

Kat     Sinjin

How did you get involved with Shades of Fear?

I was part of a NaNoWriMo support group on Facebook and the other members called for stories that involve Fear. The idea intrigued me and I asked to be included in the anthology.

Who are your favorite authors?

Piers Anthony and Terry Brooks…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

